CONNECT

Address:

1160 N. Town Center Dr. Suite 370
Las Vegas, NV 89144

Phone:

,Adam 702.847.7448 ,Elizabeth 702.850.2816,John 702.522.0194,Brent 702.493.2382

Fax/Other:

702.847.7422

Our Team

Adam Udy, MS, MBA, CFP®

Private Wealth Advisor

702-847-7455

adam@es-wealth.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Elizabeth Delgado-Schuetze, AAMS®, AWMA®

Private Wealth Advisor

702-850-2816

elizabeth@es-wealth.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

John Holcombe

Private Wealth Advisor

702-522-0194

john@es-wealth.com

 

 

 

 

                                                       Brent Corwin

                                                       Private Wealth Advisor

                                                       702-493-2382

                                                       brent@es-wealth.com

 

Sara Scardaci

Licensed Assistant

702-850-2816

sara@es-wealth.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Galina Krol, Executive Assistant

Associate

702-847-7455

galina@es-wealth.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Linnette Stauffer, Executive Assistant

Associate

702-847-7424

linnette@es-wealth.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Erika Stratton, Executive Assistant

Associate

702-529-0225

erika@es-wealth.com

 

 

 

 

Check the background of this financial professional on FINRA's BrokerCheck
Check the background of this financial professional on FINRA's BrokerCheck